Committed

12 Aug

We fell in…

3 years ago today,

on an impromptu trip to Portugal…

with our favorite girls.

(Thanks for the kick in the butt, Lu & Mama Elena!)

***

And ever since “Lisbonesa,”

we’ve been sharing adventures…

beautiful moments…

& most importantly,

all of our food.

(The good, the bad, and in this case – the live octopus)

***

During these 3 years, he’s made me laugh every single day…

and it’s quite obvious that I’ve done the same for him…

(If these photos could speak they would say, “Are you done yet?”)

And as much as this blog-post will embarrass him…

I thought it would be the perfect way to say-

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!

(now, come home)

2 Responses to “Committed”

  1. Racheli Fisher August 13, 2011 at 4:23 am #

    Ayelet,
    I love your blog. Makes me feel as if I am discovering Korea with you. Thanks for the Salmon recipe.

    • akonrad August 21, 2011 at 5:00 am #

      Eize Keif that you are reading my blog Racheli! I think you might need to start writing your own blog about your adventures in Espana!

Leave a Reply

