Under My Umbrella

16 Aug

The pouring rain kept me indoors for most of the day, but around 10pm, when the rain was reduced to a warm drizzle, I decided to take a night-walk in my new neighborhood.

Thought I’d take you along…

(By the by, I am way too scared of the dark to walk alone at night in most cities, but Seoul is extremely safe & there are many people strolling the streets at all hours.)

Also, dear family & friends that read my blog, I’ll be gone for the rest of the week, but I’ll be sure to update by Sunday night.

Thanks for walking with me.

One Response to “Under My Umbrella”

  1. dirk vandermeeter August 21, 2011 at 7:10 am #

    i’m not sure, but it looks like you are sneaking into people’s back yards/swimming pools and spying on korean families sitting down for dinner. perhaps, trespassing in not a big deal there. well, thanks for the walk. i’m going to count it as my exercise today.
    neshikot,
    donna

Leave a Reply

